Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.
X
29 September 2014
-
Batumi, Georgia
Batumi
Batumi Opera
Ce que l’amour me dit | Kyôdai | Boléro
Monday 29 September 2014
X
30 September 2014
-
Batumi, Georgia
Batumi
Batumi Opera
Ce que l’amour me dit | Kyôdai | Boléro
Tuesday 30 September 2014
X
24 September 2014
-
Tbilisi, Georgia
Tbilisi
Tbilisi Concert Hall
Ce que l’amour me dit | Kyôdai | Boléro
Wednesday 24 September 2014
X
29 April 2014
-
Genève, Switzerland
Genève, Switzerland
@ BFM
Cantate 51 | Syncope | Bhakti 3 | Boléro
Tuesday 29 April 2014
X
21 May 2014
-
Lausanne, Switzerland
Lausanne, Switzerland
@ Beaulieu
7 Danses grecques | Création Gil Roman | Création Julio Arozarena
Wednesday 21 May 2014
X
28 April 2014
-
Genève, Switzerland
Genève, Switzerland
@ BFM
Cantate 51 | Syncope | Bhakti 3 | Boléro
Monday 28 April 2014
X
15 March 2014
-
Strasbourg, France
Amsterdam, Netherlands
@ Théâtre Carré
Le Presbytère
Saturday 15 March 2014
X
03 July 2014
-
Mezière, Switzerland
Lausanne, Switzerland
@ Opéra
Le Manteau | Histoire D’Eux | Liebe und Tod | Le Mandarin Merveilleux
Thursday 03 July 2014
X
21 January 2014
-
Strasbourg, France
Strasbourg, France
@ Palais des Congrès
Dionysos suite | Bhakti 3 | Boléro
Tuesday 21 January 2014
X
19 June 2014
-
Versailles, France
Versailles
@ Jardins de l'Orangerie
7 Danses grecques | Etude pour une dame aux camélias | Bhakti III | Boléro
Thursday 19 June 2014

Pages

Subscribe to Jaquet Droz RSS